THE HOME OF THE POOL PARTY
Ibiza Rocks Hotel Tickets

Rudimental & Friends Opening Pool Party with David Rodigan / Octavian

Thursday 5th July 2018

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

MK Area 10 Opening Pool Party with Omar S / Will Clarke / KC Lights

Monday 9th July 2018

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Craig David's TS5 Opening Pool Party

Tuesday 10th July 2018

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party with Rudimental / Anne-Marie

Thursday 12th July 2018

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

MK Area 10 Pool Party with Jax Jones / Prok & Fitch / Will Clarke / KC Lights

Monday 16th July 2018

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tuesday 17th July 2018

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party with Rudimental + Special Guests TBA

Thursday 19th July 2018

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Cuckoo Land Pool Party with Sonny Fodera / Huxley / Icarus / Jamie Roy + more

Friday 20th July 2018

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

MK Area 10 Pool Party with Jax Jones / Prok & Fitch / Will Clarke / KC Lights

Monday 23rd July 2018

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Rudimental & Friends Pool Party with Gorgon City

Thursday 26th July 2018

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

MK Area 10 Pool Party with Doorly / Prok & Fitch / Will Clarke / Mant

Monday 30th July 2018

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

 
Found 46 items. Showing 1 to 20 1 2 3 last
100% Safe & Secure PCI Certified CheckoutComodo Secure Event Genius Powered Help | My Tickets | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | ticketarena.co.uk