Tickets - Ibiza Rocks Box Office
ATTITUDE, ATMOSPHERE, AUTHENTICITY
Ibiza Rocks Home

Elrow presents Far West Pool Party with wAFF, Denney, Doorly, De La Swing + more

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Craig David’s TS5 Pool Party with Barely Legal

Thursday 24th August 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Do Not Sleep presents Cuckoo Land with Huxley / Josh Butler / Citizenn + more

Sunday 27th August 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Ibiza Rocks at Pikes Hotel with Primal Scream

Tuesday 29th August 2017

Pikes Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Craig David’s TS5 Pool Party with Marvin Humes

Thursday 31st August 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Do Not Sleep presents Cuckoo Land with Catz N Dogz / Technasia / Matt Tolfrey + more

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Ibiza Rocks Day & Night Closing with The Kooks / Fickle Friends + more

Tuesday 5th September 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Craig David’s TS5 Pool Party with Oneman

Thursday 7th September 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Do Not Sleep presents Cuckoo Land with Doorly / Josh Butler / Pirupa + more

Sunday 10th September 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Craig David’s TS5 Pool Party with Toyboy & Robin

Thursday 14th September 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Do Not Sleep presents Cuckoo Land with Sonny Fodera / Max Chapman / Latmun + more

Sunday 17th September 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Craig David’s TS5 Closing Pool Party with Tonga (Mike Skinner x Murkage Dave)

Thursday 21st September 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

100% Safe & Secure PCI Certified CheckoutComodo Secure Event Genius Powered Help | My Tickets | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | ticketarena.co.uk