Events

Bongo's Bingo Ibiza Pool Party

Wednesday 21st August 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Cuckoo Land Pool Party with Amine Edge & Dance | Kideko | Mark Holmes | Max Chapman

Friday 23rd August 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Applebum Bottomless Brunch Pool Party with DJ Policy | Danny Beck

Saturday 24th August 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Bongo's Bingo Ibiza Pool Party

Wednesday 28th August 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Applebum Bottomless Brunch Pool Party with Tango | DJ Policy | Danny Beck

Saturday 31st August 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

La Discothèque Pool Party with 2ManyDJs | Crazy P | Session Victim | Krysko | Griff

Monday 2nd September 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Craig David's TS5 Pool Party with Marvin Humes | Ziezie | Patrick Nazemi | K1R3Y

Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Bongo's Bingo Ibiza Pool Party

Wednesday 4th September 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

DJ EZ Eluzive Pool Party with Toddla T | Patrick Nazemi | Taype Deck | K1R3Y

Thursday 5th September 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Cuckoo Land Pool Party with Disciples | Cloonee | Pax | Griff | Dan Seaman

Friday 6th September 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Applebum Bottomless Brunch Pool Party with Tango | DJ Policy | Danny Beck

Saturday 7th September 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Bongo's Bingo Ibiza Pool Party

Wednesday 11th September 2019

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

 
Found 34 items. Showing 1 to 20 1 2 last