Tickets - Ibiza Rocks Box Office
ATTITUDE, ATMOSPHERE, AUTHENTICITY
Ibiza Rocks Home

Do Not Sleep presents Cuckoo Land with Waze & Odyssey / Huxley / Ben Pearce + more

Sunday 25th June 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Carnival Pool Party with Sean Paul / Toddla T / Donae'o / Coco / DRS

Thursday 29th June 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Do Not Sleep presents Cuckoo Land with Edu imbernon / Doorly / Max Chapman + more

Sunday 2nd July 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Ibiza Rocks Opening Party with Royal Blood / Black Honey

Tuesday 4th July 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

We Are Rockstars Pool Party with Sigma DJ set / Charlie Sloth / Devlin / DJ Target

Thursday 6th July 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Do Not Sleep presents Cuckoo Land with Sonny Fodera / Josh Butler / Latmun + more

Sunday 9th July 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

We Are Rockstars Pool Party with Wilkinson / Redlight / J Hus / Cadenza

Thursday 13th July 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Ibiza Rocks with Dua Lipa + more

Tuesday 18th July 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Craig David’s TS5 Opening Pool Party with Blonde

Thursday 20th July 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Do Not Sleep presents Cuckoo Land with Huxley / Josh Butler / Detlef + more

Sunday 23rd July 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Ibiza Rocks with Clean Bandit / Mullally

Tuesday 25th July 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Craig David’s TS5 Pool Party with Big Narstie

Thursday 27th July 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Do Not Sleep presents Cuckoo Land with Doorly / Josh Butler / Latmun + more

Sunday 30th July 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Ibiza Rocks with Bastille / Rationale

Tuesday 1st August 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Craig David’s TS5 Pool Party with Majestic

Thursday 3rd August 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Do Not Sleep presents Cuckoo Land with Sonny Fodera / Latmun / Javi Bora + more

Sunday 6th August 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Elrow presents Sambodromo Do Brasil Pool Party

Tuesday 8th August 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

Craig David’s TS5 Pool Party with Monki

Thursday 10th August 2017

Ibiza Rocks Hotel, Sant Antoni de Portmany

 
Found 36 items. Showing 1 to 20 1 2 last
100% Safe & Secure PCI Certified CheckoutComodo Secure Event Genius Powered Help | My Tickets | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | ticketarena.co.uk